Home » From the Word » A Letter To The Youth

A Letter To The Youth

Image

listen if you have ears!

You have claimed that you are ready for a relationship, Are you ready for a relationship?

Satan, the great deceiver of all mankind (Revelation 13:3) comes in and shouts at you….

“If you wait much longer, the field will be narrow. Why take the chance and then maybe miss out altogether? “

The lies of Satan….They are dangerous. They will make you impatient of God’s will. THE VOICE OF GOD IS OFTEN A WHISPER but designed for your good welfare. Listen if you have ears!!! God is speaking:

“I have chosen for you a life which is abundantly full of every good thing (Psalm 84:11). What looks to you as very good may not be for the next five years… BUT I AM THE GREAT I AM WHO SEE YOUR LIFE, THE PRESENT AND THE FUTURE ( Exodus 3:14), (Psalm 139:16) AND ILOVE YOU WITH AN EVERLASTING LOVE (Jeremiah 31:31) I HAVE A PLAN FOR YOU WHICH YOU CANNOT IMAGINE ( Jeremiah 29:11). “

“I may give you the gift of SINGLENESS (1 Corinthians 7:17- 35) or you may discover that My plan include MARRIAGE (Ephesians 5:31). You may find out next week or weeks later. I will bring into your life……. A PERSON WHO WILL LOVE YOU WITH ONLY THE SPIRIT COULD INSPIRE… BE PATIENT TO WAIT FOR THAT PERSON. THE ONE WHO IS MY CHOICE FOR YOU, WILL LOVE YOU AS MUCH AS I LOVE YOU.”

I WON’T FORCE YOU to marry MY choice for you. I will never prevent you from marrying your own choice. But don’t be deceived. YOU WILL REAP WHAT YOU SOW (Galatians 6:7).”

“I long to do good for you (Isaiah 30:18). BUT YOU HAVE TO LEARN TO ABIDE IN ME (John 15:7). WAIT FOR ME… I will act at My OWN TIME… No one can hinder Me from doing good for you, except your H-A-R-D H-E-A-D-E-D-N-E-S-S.”

For I am God and there is no other; I am God and there is none like Me, declaring the end from the ancient time to things not yet done. MY COUNSEL, SHALL STAND FOREVER, I will accomplish all MY PURPOSE (Isaiah 46:9-10). Your WHOLE duty is to SEEK MY KINGDOM AND RIGHTEOUSNESS, and My duty is to provide the things that you need. I will supply your needs according to My riches and glory…

DON’T BUSY YOURSELF HIUNTING AROUND FOR A LOVER, BUT SERVE MY PEOPLE AS YOU ARE SERVING ME (Colossians 3:23). DO ALL THINGS FOR THE GLORY OF GOD, WORKING WHOLE-HEARTEDLY

Take time to TAKE CARE OF YOUR SPIRITUAL LIFE (Ephesians 6:10) for how can you take care of somebody if you are irresponsible yourself? MAKE YOUR RELATIONSHIP WITH ME AS YOUR FIRST PRIORITY. Be kind of person I want you to be and I WILL DO THE BEST FOR YOU, or try to do YOUR BEST apart from Me and I will allow you to have the beast……

When God’s TIME (right time) and God’s Choice (right person) comes along,

YOU WILL BE GLAD YOU HAVE WAITED!

 

6 thoughts on “A Letter To The Youth

  1. Amen. What a high speaking for such a young one full of God’s wisdom and grace. What an Amazing life we can have if we live by the Lord and not by our self! Much grace to walk in the High calling of God. To please Him and to bless many. Thank you Lord Jesus for what you are doing in so many young Saint’s Universaly.

  2. truly the lord whispers, and if we will learn to listen to HIm, i think all will be for our good which we cannot imagine. the Lord be praised!!

    • you are right bro. Eugene! The Lord’s voice is often a whisper, but is designed for our own welfare; we’ll just have to listen if we have ears!

      I just like the last line: when the right person comes along, we will be glad for what we have waited!

  3. Amen! what an uplifting standard for the Lord’s economy! God is faithful to match every couple as joint heirs of grace of life! He is the One and Only, best, unique Match-Maker. May every marriage be for God’s economy….be for His marriage! Amen! Watch, Wait and Pray!

Leave a Reply

